top of page

Style Blog

  • Writer's pictureadakustyle

4 most comfortable sneakers for an everyday woman

Good morning you guys!!


It has been a minute! Last I caught up with you guys was 2018. Yup! Life happens but I promise you I’m back ready to do this thing called blogging. I have a new addition, our little man, Emmanuel and he is 5 months old. The girls are taking good care of him.

So today, I would like to share some of my comfortable sneakers I own and why I love to wear them especially running some errands with the kiddos.  Sneakers are some of the most comfortable shoes around but, with so many options available, finding the very best of the bunch can be a challenging task. Thankfully, for these few pairs I own, in this list, I’ve rounded up the comfiest offering the type of support that lets you feel like you’re walking on air along with some serious style. These are the kind of shoes you can walk in all day. Now, all you need to do is pick the pair, or pairs, that work for you. Ready to get started? Here you go:


1. Nike Air Huarache

I love this shoe so much. It gives a comfortable feel and a simplistic, yet stylish, appearance. This shoe makes an excellent lifestyle option. Thanks to its expert design, this shoe will allow you to walk all day with complete ease. 

2 . Nike Women’s Running Shoe This shoe is known for the arch support it gives your feet and it is true. I wear it everywhere you could think of with kids and they feel good. Also, If you have flat feet, and need an everyday type of shoe, this is the one for you!


3. ADIDAS YEEZY BOOST 350 V2

This particular shoe is clean and simple. I love the fact that it’s versatile: you can either dress it up or wear it casually, whichever suits the occasion. It’s also very comfortable which is the key for any of my trainers. 

4. VANS

This particular shoe for me doesn’t have a nice cushion to it. It’s cute with dresses, pants, shorts, you name it! I personally wouldn’t wear it all day. As far as being comfortable, it’s ok and they last forever. I mean it’s Vans :) They never go out of style!!! Do you have a go to comfortable shoes? Share with me here or on Instagram @adakustyle and I may see about adding to my collection. Have an awesome day and I’ll catch you later! XoXo

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page