top of page

Style Blog

  • Writer's pictureadakustyle

Pink Bodycon Dress




Happy Saturday lovelies!! Could you believe today marks it a month since I launched my website and I tell you, time does fly by really quickly. Anyway, just wanted to drop these pictures right here to remind myself that I’m going somewhere.

This dress feels so smooth and I love how it looks on me. Don’t have a lot of bodycon dresses but this right here speaks volume. It’s perfect for any special occasion. I love the petals on the sleeves which gives it an elegant look. It doesn’t come with a zipper so make sure you put it on before wearing your makeup if not, your makeup will smear all over the dress. Overall, I love the quality of it!

Hope you enjoy the post folks






IG: @adakustyle


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page